Ian F

San Francisco, California, United States Of America

trying to extract meaning from oceans of data.

103
plans
31
subscriptions
92
subscribers
I watch their plans
Keith Robinson Sarah Harrison Dejana Bajic Jessica Zollman Jenn Deering Davis Evan Hamilton Marcus Nelson Thomas Knoll Tim Van Loan Richard Crowley Tantek Çelik Susan Hobbs Scott Beale Ben Ward Ariel Waldman
Last Year
24 FEB
BSides San Francisco 2013

DNA Lounge · Sunday, February 24, 2013

Ian F is organizing

Way in the Past
27 MAY
A Lavish Birthday.

Stinson Beach, CA · Friday, May 27, 2011

Ian F is attending

30 APR
SF Bike Brunch #3

299 Baker St · Saturday, April 30, 2011

Michael Owens is attending and Ian F is attending

28 APR
All-You-Can Eat Nacho Party

Chevys Fresh Mex · Thursday, April 28, 2011

Geri-Ayn Gaul is attending and Ian F is attending

21 APR
I'm back & it's my birthday!

Bloodhound · Thursday, April 21, 2011

Rose Broome is attending and Ian F is attending

21 APR
Goodbye Google, Hello World!

Bloodhound · Thursday, April 21, 2011

Misha Zatsman is attending and Ian F is attending

20 APR
Joy Does Stand-Up

Brainwash Cafe · Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Joy Begbie is attending and Ian F is attending

16 APR
Fringe, the indie music video dance party!

Madrone Art Bar · Saturday, April 16, 2011

Ian F is attending

16 APR
BOOTCHELLA: Coachella artists mashed up!

DNA Lounge · Saturday, April 16, 2011

Ian F is attending

16 APR
SF Bike Brunch #2

The Panhandle · Saturday, April 16, 2011

Michael Owens is attending and Ian F is attending

13 APR
Obey The Kitty: LADYTRON (DJ Set)

Vessel San Francisco · Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Ian F is attending

10 APR
Tsunamis Aren't Funny (but we are): A Comedy Benefit for Japan

Rickshaw Stop 155 Fell St · Sunday, April 10, 2011

Ian F is attending

09 APR
Weekend Bike Ride and Brunch

The Panhandle · Saturday, April 9, 2011

Michael Owens is attending and Ian F is attending

31 MAR
Bag Raiders live @ popscene

popscene: now at Rickshaw Stop · Thursday, March 31, 2011

Ian F is attending

30 MAR
Last Hurrah - Karaoke night

Encore Karaoke Lounge · Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Morgan Sherwood is attending and Ian F is attending

26 MAR
Concert Tickets giveaway night w/FRINGE

Temptation · Saturday, March 26, 2011

Ian F is attending

load more