Vesna Gudlin

Göttingen, Germany

Digital native by heart, mobile addicted, believes in chocolate and location based, smart, social services. cluetrain evangelist, Croatian living in Germany

53
plans
82
subscriptions
38
subscribers
I watch their plans
Taner Kizilok Pedro Custódio Carsten Frien Franz Haslbeck Mark Wächter Christoph Wilke Maria Sipka BlueVia diann Mobile Roadie MLOVE Kate Imbach Heiko Hebig MG Siegler Kei Shimada
Way in the Past
02 OCT
Mobile Inspiration Conference

Amsterdam · Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Gerd Leonhard is attending and Vesna Gudlin is attending

20 SEP
MLOVE Mobile x Music @Reeperbahn Festival

Schmidt Theater · Thursday, September 20, 2012

BevJack is attending and Vesna Gudlin is attending

08 MAY
nextconference12

Berlin · Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Vesna Gudlin is attending

17 MAR
LOS VAN VAN live @ HANNOVER

PAVILLON, Hannover, Germany · Saturday, March 17, 2012

Vesna Gudlin is attending

17 MAR
Aerobic-Marathon mit Zumba, Step, Spinning, Fatburner, BBP

Femme Vitale Fitness für Frauen · Saturday, March 17, 2012

Vesna Gudlin is attending

10 MAR
CeBIT

Hannover Messe, Germany · Saturday, March 10, 2012

Vesna Gudlin is attending

01 MAR
MLOVE ∞ MWC12

Cocktailbar incognito · Thursday, March 1, 2012

Sebastian Weiss is attending and Vesna Gudlin is attending

27 FEB
Mobile Premier Awards (Barcelona, Spain)

SALA APOLO C/ Nou de la Rambla 113, 08004 Barcelona · Monday, February 27, 2012

Rudy De Waele is attending and Vesna Gudlin is attending

26 FEB
Mobile Sunday Barcelona

City Hall, Rambla de Catalunya 2-4, Barcelona · Sunday, February 26, 2012

Rudy De Waele is attending and Vesna Gudlin is attending

01 FEB
M-Days 2012

Messe Frankfurt · Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Vesna Gudlin is attending

16 DEC
Soneros De Verdad - Konzert

D-37070 Göttingen · Friday, December 16, 2011

Vesna Gudlin is attending

load more