vonhaller

Copenhagen

An IT-lawyer who lives an open in a sort of closed way life and who has become a datasharing addict

157
plans
7
subscriptions
28
subscribers
I watch their plans
Andrew Arnold Peter Engelbrecht Kevin Werbach Eric Lagier Lars Pind Thomas Madsen-Mygdal Christian Villum
Last Year
10 OCT
Internetdagen 2013

Mogens Dahl Koncertsal · Thursday, October 10, 2013

vonhaller is attending

25 APR
Oplæg om Creative Commons

The Danish Design School · Thursday, April 25, 2013

vonhaller is attending

11 APR
IPR Class - Guest Lecture

Vestergade 23, 1456 København · Thursday, April 11, 2013

vonhaller is attending

21 MAR
EU Copyright - Going Where?

University of Copenhagen · Thursday, March 21, 2013

vonhaller is attending

09 MAR
Open Source Days 2013

Copenhagen Business School · Saturday, March 9, 2013

vonhaller is attending

01 MAR
Truly Digital

Louisiana Museum of Modern Art · Friday, March 1, 2013

vonhaller is attending

27 FEB
Cross-border E-handelskonference 2013

Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Centre Copenhagen · Wednesday, February 27, 2013

vonhaller is attending

20 FEB
Social Media Week

Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers · Wednesday, February 20, 2013

vonhaller is attending

Way in the Past
05 DEC
En aften med forfatteren Søren Ulrik Thomsen

Admiral Gjeddes gaard · Wednesday, December 5, 2012

vonhaller is attending

04 DEC
Kronos Quartet - ToV - Pelle Gudmundsen-Holmgreen

Konservatoriets koncertsal (radiohuset) · Tuesday, December 4, 2012

vonhaller is attending

30 NOV
Magnus Andersen. Commerz Transsaharian

peinture et sculpture, Store Kannikestræde 10, 1169 Copenhagen K · Friday, November 30, 2012

vonhaller is attending

30 NOV
Entropy - Leon Matis Robin Monies

Marianne Friis Gallery · Friday, November 30, 2012

vonhaller is attending

27 NOV
Biosemiotics: when living systems become minded

Byens Lys · Tuesday, November 27, 2012

vonhaller is attending

12 NOV
Fagfestival 2012

Odense Congress Center · Monday, November 12, 2012

vonhaller is attending

11 NOV
Smukt ungdomsværk af J.S. Bach

Enghave Kirke · Sunday, November 11, 2012

vonhaller is attending

07 NOV
Er din forretning klar til det digitale?

Socialsquare ApS · Wednesday, November 7, 2012

vonhaller is organizing

07 NOV
Nordic Venture Forum (NVF)

Radisson SAS Falconer Hotel · Wednesday, November 7, 2012

vonhaller is attending

02 NOV
Two years birthday party!

Galleri Naboløs (Valkendorfsgade 15) · Friday, November 2, 2012

vonhaller is attending

31 OCT
Ruben Lorenzo - piano recital in Admiral Gjeddes Gaard

Admiral Gjeddes gaard · Wednesday, October 31, 2012

vonhaller is attending

load more