Val Vladescu

Bucharest, 1st, Romania

I draw business like silly children

44
plans
71
subscriptions
44
subscribers
I watch their plans
Twitter Loic Le Meur Razvan Roman David Nagy Evan Williams Hugh MacLeod Razvan Tirboaca Georgiana Doba Vlad Georgescu Alina Nicoleta Summify balaur.ro Razvan Iacob Dragos ILINCA Eduard Oneci
Way in the Past
15 MAY
Travel to #tgmures

Targu mures · Sunday, May 15, 2011

Val Vladescu is attending

27 APR
Conscon

Brasov · Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Val Vladescu is attending

23 MAR
Meet the Playbook Webinar

· Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Val Vladescu is attending

22 MAR
Trip to Tg Mures (GoLive MAG/MAE)

Targu Mures · Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Val Vladescu is attending

04 MAR
Returning to Bucharest

Bucharest piata romana · Friday, March 4, 2011

Val Vladescu is attending

19 FEB
Tg mures trip

Targu mures · Saturday, February 19, 2011

Val Vladescu is attending

24 DEC
Craciun

Peste tot · Friday, December 24, 2010

Radu Acsinia is attending and Val Vladescu is attending

08 DEC
LeWeb’10, Paris

Les Docks, Paris · Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Loic Le Meur is attending and Val Vladescu is attending

02 NOV
How to Web

Bucharest · Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Andrei Firoiu is attending and Val Vladescu is attending

21 OCT
Open Coffee Meetup, October 21

The Vintage Pub · Thursday, October 21, 2010

Val Vladescu is attending

11 OCT
IBM European WebSphere Technical Conference 2010

Congress Center Düsseldorf, Germany · Monday, October 11, 2010

Val Vladescu is attending

18 SEP
Noaptea Alba a Muzeelor - Zilele Bucurestiului 2010 MNG

Soseaua Kiseleff, nr. 2, Bucuresti · Saturday, September 18, 2010

Val Vladescu is attending

15 SEP
Webstock 2010

Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest · Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Val Vladescu is attending

31 AUG
Business Trip to Targu Mures

Targu Mures · Tuesday, August 31, 2010

Val Vladescu is attending

27 AUG
Αργία

Thessalonika · Friday, August 27, 2010

Raluca Costache is attending and Val Vladescu is attending

20 AUG
excursie

Bran · Friday, August 20, 2010

Raluca Costache is attending and Val Vladescu is attending

12 AUG
Grand Opening Party Cafe Hubb

Str. Stelea Spătarul, nr. 21 · Thursday, August 12, 2010

Val Vladescu is attending

30 JUN
JCI Mixer

Fitto caffe · Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Val Vladescu is attending

04 JUN
Gusta noua bere Stejar!

MenFest, Romexpo · Friday, June 4, 2010

Val Vladescu is attending

load more