Waleed Abdulla

San Jose, California, United States

An entrepreneur and a software engineer, working on my new Internet startup.

79
plans
39
subscriptions
161
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jason Baptiste Euwyn Poon Brian Klug Max Skibinsky John Fan Ryan Merket Eugene David Neubauer cz David Weekly David Lyman Jeff Lindsay Van Riper Justin Smith Dave Morin
Way in the Past
18 DEC
Dimsum

Fu Lam Mum · Sunday, December 18, 2011

Danny Roa is attending and Waleed Abdulla is attending

07 APR
500 Startups Demo Day

444 Castro Street #1200, Mountain View, CA · Thursday, April 7, 2011

Dave McClure is attending and Waleed Abdulla is attending

19 FEB
SuperHappyDevHouse 42

The Tech · Saturday, February 19, 2011

Waleed Abdulla is attending

19 JAN
Panel Series III: Future of Online Gaming

Googleplex. Palomar Tech Talk 1500 Plymouth St. Mountain View, CA · Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Waleed Abdulla is attending

16 JAN
Dim Sum Lunch

New Port Restaurant · Sunday, January 16, 2011

Waleed Abdulla is attending

13 JAN
35!

TBD · Thursday, January 13, 2011

Waleed Abdulla is attending

31 DEC
Silicon Valley New Year's Eve

Black Box Mansion · Friday, December 31, 2010

Waleed Abdulla is attending

25 DEC
After Xmas Dinner

Kirin Chinese Restaurant · Saturday, December 25, 2010

Waleed Abdulla is attending

12 DEC
dim sum

Fu Lum Mum · Sunday, December 12, 2010

cz is attending and Waleed Abdulla is attending

05 DEC
SundayBrunchMixer: A Good Cause

Pacific Buffet · Sunday, December 5, 2010

Waleed Abdulla is attending

load more