James Walker

Toronto, Canada

serial troublemaker

101
plans
121
subscriptions
157
subscribers
I watch their plans
Dustin Walper StartupNorth Dimitri Gnidash Julia Stowell Les Orchard Patrick Connolly Sacha Chua Kaleem JD Lasica Thomas Purves Ian McKellar Bartek Ciszkowski Rob Loach Mark Jaquith Aron
Last Week
24 JUL
Support Maker Festival 2015

Toronto Reference Library · Friday, July 24, 2015

James Walker is attending

June 2015
25 JUN
Drupal North Regional Summit

Rogers Communications Centre (Ryerson University) · Thursday, June 25, 2015

Rob Loach is attending and James Walker is attending

25 JUN
Drupal North Regional Summit

Rogers Communication Centre (Ryerson University) · Thursday, June 25, 2015

James Walker is attending

May 2015
06 MAY
Quantified Self Toronto Show & Tell #29

Totem.tc · Wednesday, May 6, 2015

James Walker is attending

April 2015
29 APR
Ruby Hack Night and Workshop (April edition)

theScore · Wednesday, April 29, 2015

James Walker is attending

20 APR
April! Docker Docker Docker Docker

Uken Games · Monday, April 20, 2015

James Walker is attending

15 APR
Hackaday & Hacklab: Bring A Hack Meetup

Hacklab · Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Patrick Connolly is attending and James Walker is attending

March 2015
18 MAR
Rescheduled March EmberTO Meetup

The ExChange @ Brightlane · Wednesday, March 18, 2015

James Walker is attending

11 MAR
Workshop: Refactoring

Influitive's Office · Wednesday, March 11, 2015

James Walker is attending

February 2015
17 FEB
Remote Data with Drupal 7 Views & Drupal 8 Theming with TWIG

BrightLane Inc. · Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Patrick Connolly is attending and James Walker is attending

January 2015
28 JAN
Ruby Hack Night and Workshop (January edition)

theScore · Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Lily Tse is attending and James Walker is attending

Last Year
22 NOV
Support Toronto Mini Maker Faire 2014

Toronto Reference Library · Saturday, November 22, 2014

James Walker is attending

22 JAN
QS Toronto Show and Tell #24

Bissell Building (Faculty of Information) Room 708 · Wednesday, January 22, 2014

James Walker is attending

Way in the Past
20 NOV
Python November Meetup

EventMobi · Wednesday, November 20, 2013

James Walker is attending

18 NOV
November Meetup: Drupal Performance Optimization

Centre for Social Innovation · Monday, November 18, 2013

Patrick Connolly is attending and James Walker is attending

18 NOV
November meetup!

Wave Accounting HQ · Monday, November 18, 2013

Patrick Connolly is attending and James Walker is attending

21 OCT
October Meetup: Drupal 8

Centre for Social Innovation · Monday, October 21, 2013

James Walker is attending

08 OCT
Toronto's Drupal Pub Night

Sin and Redemption · Tuesday, October 8, 2013

James Walker is attending

load more