Brad Smith

Portland, Oregon, US

Executive Director of the WebVisions conference, held in Portland, Oregon

20
plans
60
subscriptions
98
subscribers
I watch their plans
Rob Goodlatte Nate DiNiro John Hartman Amye Scavarda Deb Bryant Thomas Vander Wal Rashmi Sinha Kit Seeborg Marshall Kirkpatrick Molly E. Amber Case Aurelius Capellan Marc Davis Carri Bugbee Aaron Gray
Way in the Past
16 MAY
The 3rd Annual Stumptown 40

Spirit of 77 · Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Brad Smith is attending

17 JAN
WebVisions New York City

Hudson Hotel · Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Kit Seeborg is attending and Brad Smith is attending

17 SEP
Portland Creative Conference 2011

Newmark Theater · Saturday, September 17, 2011

Brad Smith is attending

25 MAY
WebVisions

Oregon Convention Center · Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Brad Smith is attending

24 MAY
The Stumptown 40!

Spirit Of 77 · Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Brad Smith is attending

15 APR
The Rock Opera; Winterhaven's 8th grade production.

Winterhaven School · Friday, April 15, 2011

Brad Smith is attending

15 APR
SourceOregon.com 2011 Directory Release Party

OMPA, 901 SE Oak St., Suite 104 · Friday, April 15, 2011

Brad Smith is attending

30 MAR
The World is Upside Down

Portland State University Rec Center · Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Brad Smith is attending

15 MAR
Bike Hugger's Built: A Series of Talks by People Who Create

Austin Convention Center Exhibit Hall 3/4 · Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Brad Smith is attending

10 MAR
SXSW 2011

Austin Convention Center · Thursday, March 10, 2011

Eric Keosky-Smith is attending and Brad Smith is attending

05 FEB
glow: buckman auction

Refuge · Saturday, February 5, 2011

Brad Smith is attending

17 NOV
The Brave New World of Media

Hollywood Theatre · Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Brad Smith is attending

26 OCT
GOSCON 2010

The Nines · Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Nate DiNiro is attending and Brad Smith is attending

19 MAY
Webvisionary Awards

Someday Lounge · Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Brad Smith is attending

18 MAY
WebVisions - Explore the Future of the Web

Oregon Convention Center · Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Brad Smith is attending

11 MAR
Hungry Eyeball Art Show at NEW Los Gorditos Restaurant

De Nada Gallery in Taqueria Los Gorditos Restaurant · Thursday, March 11, 2010

Brad Smith is attending