Weiting Liu

Mountain View, CA

This is a persona.

29
plans
32
subscriptions
20
subscribers
I watch their plans
Shirley Lin Robert Yau John Fan George Godula Sumithra Jonnalagadda Alan Brown Nick Talarico Dion Almaer Naval Ravikant Y. Daniel Cheng Albert Lai Michael Smith Jon Steinberg Lawrence Lin Waleed Abdulla
Way in the Past
18 OCT
環島最後一晚慶祝會

台大羅斯福路校門口 · Thursday, October 18, 2012

Weiting Liu is attending

18 MAY
Mobile Photo Mixer: Snapeee + PicCollage

台北市大安區敦化南路一段205號600室 · Friday, May 18, 2012

Weiting Liu is attending

02 MAY
The Startup Conference 2012

500 Castro St, Mountain View, CA, United States · Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Weiting Liu is attending

25 APR
Designers + Geeks Speaker Series

Yelp · Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Joe Robinson is attending and Weiting Liu is attending

25 APR
Startup Grind Hosts Stripe Founder Patrick Collison

395 Page Mill Rd, Palo Alto, United States · Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Weiting Liu is attending

31 DEC
meeya年度跨年Party

In House · Friday, December 31, 2010

Weiting Liu is attending

22 DEC
Cardinal Blue - Christmas Party

701 包廂 (located above 忠孝敦化 錢櫃 KTV) · Wednesday, December 22, 2010

John Fan is attending and Weiting Liu is attending

06 NOV
** Ruban 品牌成立週年香檳派對**

Ruban 旗艦店 · Saturday, November 6, 2010

Weiting Liu is attending

14 OCT
IVY LEAGUE'S NEW YORK NIGHT OUT 2010

Club -STRIKE · Thursday, October 14, 2010

Weiting Liu is attending

28 AUG
國際烈酒展 (Taipei 2010 Whisky Live and Fine Spirits)

台北世貿3館 (Taipei World Trade Center, Hall 3) · Saturday, August 28, 2010

Weiting Liu is attending

21 AUG
Facebook Developers Garage - Taipei

資策會科技服務大樓創新廳 · Saturday, August 21, 2010

Weiting Liu is attending

14 AUG
Isabel's b-day party is back !

布魯日咖啡 Cafe Bruges · Saturday, August 14, 2010

Weiting Liu is attending

14 JUL
Page5 粉絲專頁分享會

倉庫藝文空間 · Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Weiting Liu is attending

09 JUL
Taiwan MBA feat Beloved Happy Hour

Opus · Friday, July 9, 2010

Weiting Liu is attending

load more