wendykm

Toronto / San Francisco

Co-Founder of Adfluent Media (Online Advertising + Affiliate Marketing)

28
plans
0
subscriptions
4
subscribers
Way in the Past
04 DEC
Android DevCon IV

San Francisco, CA · Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Rachel Poage is attending and wendykm is attending

08 NOV
Sandbox Suites 5 Year Anniversary Party and Union Square Unveiling!

Sandbox Suites Union Sq · Thursday, November 8, 2012

Startup Saturdays is attending and wendykm is attending

07 NOV
Open Mobile Summit

San Francisco · Wednesday, November 7, 2012

appbackr is attending and wendykm is attending

30 OCT
Mobile Games SF Presents: Meet the Publishers

PARISOMA · Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Aj Archibald is attending and wendykm is attending

20 OCT
Startup Party San Francisco October 2012

One Ferry Plaza (behind the Ferry Building), San Francisco, CA 94105 · Saturday, October 20, 2012

Julian Zegelman is attending and wendykm is attending

12 AUG
Affiliate Summit East 2012

Hilton New York · Sunday, August 12, 2012

wendykm is attending

14 JUL
Intro to the Toronto Startup Community

The Burroughes Building · Saturday, July 14, 2012

wendykm is attending

28 JUN
AllFacebook Marketing Conference

The Westin San Francisco Market Street · Thursday, June 28, 2012

mediabistro.com is attending and wendykm is attending

30 MAY
StartupDrinksTO - NEW TIME - SAME AWESOME PEOPLE (May Edition)

195 Spadina Avenue, Toronto, Canada · Wednesday, May 30, 2012

wendykm is attending

11 MAY
Startup Weekend Tokyo

Open Network Lab · Friday, May 11, 2012

Michael Reinsch is attending and wendykm is attending

23 MAR
The National Business and Technology Conference

Metro Toronto Convention Centre · Friday, March 23, 2012

Tina D is attending and wendykm is attending

28 FEB
INcubes Demo Day

Royal Ontario Museum · Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Ben Zlotnick is attending and wendykm is attending

15 DEC
HoHoTO

THE MOD CLUB Theatre · Thursday, December 15, 2011

Amanda Laird is attending and wendykm is attending

load more