Werner

Seattle

CTO @ Amazon.com

85
plans
142
subscriptions
629
subscribers
I watch their plans
Gabe Mac Fujio Suzuki Esther E. Gons Timan Rebel Spif Fountain Alexander Oelling Sandra Karis Mahesh Kumar Laura Michaels Paul Campbell Zamil A. Safwan Rocky Barbanica Jan Kabili Rami Al-Karmi Monty Metzger
Way in the Past
27 NOV
AWS re:Invent

Las Vegas · Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Bluewolf is attending and Werner is attending

31 AUG
funconf

Dublin, Co. Dublin · Friday, August 31, 2012

Werner is attending

22 AUG
TNW Latin America

São Paulo · Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Werner is attending

21 AUG
AWS Summit 2012 - Conferência AWS 2012

São Paulo, Brasil · Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Werner is attending

02 MAR
Bobby & Renn's Birthday Binge

Cafe Batavia 1920 · Friday, March 2, 2012

Renato Olmos is attending and Werner is attending

25 JAN
Cloud Expo Europe

Olympia, National Hall, London · Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Cloud Expo Europe is attending and Werner is attending

09 DEC
STIKK Open House

STIKK Startups · Friday, December 9, 2011

Renato Olmos is attending and Werner is attending

06 DEC
Dancing on the Edge Festival

Amsterdam, Utrecht, Groningen, The Hague, Rotterdam · Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Werner is attending

09 NOV
NASSCOM Product Conclave 2011

Vivanta By Taj, Yeshwathpur · Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Werner is attending

27 OCT
F.ounders

Dublin, Ireland · Thursday, October 27, 2011

Renee Blodgett is attending and Werner is attending

22 SEP
Funconf

Dublin & Lismore Castle, Ireland · Thursday, September 22, 2011

Werner is attending

19 SEP
Kings of Code

Amsterdam · Monday, September 19, 2011

The Next Web is attending and Werner is attending

load more