WesleyRoss

Brooklyn, NY

I`m a 21yo biz dev & marketing enthusiast. Currently work and study in NYC. Me in 2 words: Passion & Execution.

98
plans
85
subscriptions
21
subscribers
I watch their plans
maxstoller HardGamma Ventures Ola Sitarska Stephen Yang Ilir Sela NY+SXSW=NYXSW 500 Startups Boris Danielle Epicenter Consulting Noah Weiss Jeremy Fisher Akiva Bamberger Jonathan Gottfried Alex Miyamura
January 2014
02 JAN
The Product Group January 2014

MTV Networks / Viacom · Thursday, January 2, 2014

WesleyRoss is attending

Last Year
09 DEC
Fireside Chat with Steve Milton, CTO of PlaceIQ, and many other startups

Pivotal Labs (New Office) · Monday, December 9, 2013

John Matthews is attending and WesleyRoss is attending

05 DEC
The Product Group December 2013

MTV Networks / Viacom · Thursday, December 5, 2013

John Matthews is attending and WesleyRoss is attending

04 DEC
December 2013 NY Tech Meetup

NYU Skirball Center For The Performing Arts · Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Jonathan Gottfried is attending and WesleyRoss is attending

21 NOV
Food+Tech Happy Hour - November

Tom & Jerry's · Thursday, November 21, 2013

Danielle is attending and WesleyRoss is attending

21 NOV
Flatiron School Presents

Flatiron School · Thursday, November 21, 2013

WesleyRoss is attending

12 NOV
An Introduction to Arduino

Room 506 · Tuesday, November 12, 2013

WesleyRoss is attending

31 OCT
Flatiron School Presents - Github Grader

Flatiron School · Thursday, October 31, 2013

WesleyRoss is attending

23 OCT
Reply, Retweet, Repeat

Huge Brooklyn · Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Chana Ewing is attending and WesleyRoss is attending

16 OCT
Venmo / Cover / NYC Bike Buddy / SpotHero

Venmo · Wednesday, October 16, 2013

WesleyRoss is attending

08 OCT
Gem Show

Flatiron School · Tuesday, October 8, 2013

WesleyRoss is attending

03 OCT
The Business of Meal Kit Subscriptions

Grind Broadway · Thursday, October 3, 2013

Danielle is attending and WesleyRoss is attending

03 OCT
The Product Group October 2013

MTV Networks / Viacom · Thursday, October 3, 2013

John Matthews is attending and WesleyRoss is attending

02 OCT
The Future of The Lowline with Co-Founders Dan Barasch and James Ramsey

Brooklyn Law School - Moot Court Room · Wednesday, October 2, 2013

WesleyRoss is attending

load more