Joe Ortenzi

Sydney, Australia

Experience Consultant, keen on web standards, UCD, accessibility, IA, creative & disruptive technology, collaboration, cycling, nu-jazz and laksa!

301
plans
85
subscriptions
23
subscribers
I watch their plans
Aimee Maree Caroline Gordon djinoz Derek Featherstone Steve 'Doc' Baty Laura Zucchetti joe sokohl Simon N. Reynolds PeopleBrowsr Meitar Moscovitz Rob Ortenzi Oliver Reichenstein Gavin Costello brainmates Gavin Heaton
View All Past Plans
Next Week
04 AUG
UX Book Club Sydney - August 2015 meeting

Telstra · Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Joe Ortenzi is attending

05 AUG
Women in Architecture: the Future of Practice

Lecture Theatre 1, Wilkinson Building Faculty of Architecture, Design and Planning, 148 City Road, University of Sydney · Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Joe Ortenzi is attending

06 AUG
The Promise of Prefab

Lecture Theatre 1, Wilkinson Building Faculty of Architecture, Design and Planning 148 City Road, University of Sydney · Thursday, August 6, 2015

Joe Ortenzi is attending

06 AUG
IxDA Planning Meeting - NOT A MEETUP

Crossroads Bar, Swissotel · Thursday, August 6, 2015

Joe Ortenzi is attending

This Month
17 AUG
Sydney content strategy meet up - August 2015

Atlassian · Monday, August 17, 2015

Joe Ortenzi is attending

Next Month
24 SEP
IxDA Sydney Meetup

Atlassian · Thursday, September 24, 2015

Joe Ortenzi is attending

October 2015
08 OCT
IxDA Planning Meeting - NOT A MEETUP

Crossroads Bar, Swissotel · Thursday, October 8, 2015

Joe Ortenzi is attending

November 2015
26 NOV
IxDA Sydney Meetup

Atlassian · Thursday, November 26, 2015

Joe Ortenzi is attending

December 2015
10 DEC
IxDA Planning Meeting - NOT A MEETUP

Crossroads Bar, Swissotel · Thursday, December 10, 2015

Joe Ortenzi is attending

Next Year
28 JAN
IxDA Sydney Meetup

Atlassian · Thursday, January 28, 2016

Joe Ortenzi is attending

11 FEB
IxDA Planning Meeting - NOT A MEETUP

Crossroads Bar, Swissotel · Thursday, February 11, 2016

Joe Ortenzi is attending

Way in the Future
19 MAR
#MoonTUB - The inaugural lunar TweetUp

LCROSS impact site · Sunday, March 19, 2017

Joe Ortenzi is attending