Joe Ortenzi

Sydney, Australia

Experience Consultant, keen on web standards, UCD, accessibility, IA, creative & disruptive technology, collaboration, cycling, nu-jazz and laksa!

286
plans
85
subscriptions
23
subscribers
I watch their plans
Aimee Maree Caroline Gordon djinoz Derek Featherstone Steve 'Doc' Baty Laura Zucchetti joe sokohl Simon N. Reynolds PeopleBrowsr Meitar Moscovitz Rob Ortenzi Oliver Reichenstein Gavin Costello brainmates Gavin Heaton
View All Past Plans
Next Month
28 MAY
IxDA Sydney Meetup

Atlassian · Thursday, May 28, 2015

Joe Ortenzi is attending

June 2015
11 JUN
IxDA Planning Meeting - NOT A MEETUP

Crossroads Bar, Swissotel · Thursday, June 11, 2015

Joe Ortenzi is attending

July 2015
23 JUL
IxDA Sydney Meetup

Atlassian · Thursday, July 23, 2015

Joe Ortenzi is attending

August 2015
06 AUG
IxDA Planning Meeting - NOT A MEETUP

Crossroads Bar, Swissotel · Thursday, August 6, 2015

Joe Ortenzi is attending

September 2015
24 SEP
IxDA Sydney Meetup

Atlassian · Thursday, September 24, 2015

Joe Ortenzi is attending

October 2015
08 OCT
IxDA Planning Meeting - NOT A MEETUP

Crossroads Bar, Swissotel · Thursday, October 8, 2015

Joe Ortenzi is attending

November 2015
26 NOV
IxDA Sydney Meetup

Atlassian · Thursday, November 26, 2015

Joe Ortenzi is attending

December 2015
10 DEC
IxDA Planning Meeting - NOT A MEETUP

Crossroads Bar, Swissotel · Thursday, December 10, 2015

Joe Ortenzi is attending

Next Year
28 JAN
IxDA Sydney Meetup

Atlassian · Thursday, January 28, 2016

Joe Ortenzi is attending

11 FEB
IxDA Planning Meeting - NOT A MEETUP

Crossroads Bar, Swissotel · Thursday, February 11, 2016

Joe Ortenzi is attending

Way in the Future
19 MAR
#MoonTUB - The inaugural lunar TweetUp

LCROSS impact site · Sunday, March 19, 2017

Joe Ortenzi is attending