Will Richardson

Flemington, New Jersey

Parent, educator, speaker, author, consultant seeking to change the way we think about learning in education.

234
plans
0
subscriptions
25
subscribers
View All Past Plans
Next Month
17 APR
Johnston Community Schools

Johnston, IA · Friday, April 17, 2015

Will Richardson is attending

24 APR
Orland Park Schools

Orland Park, IL · Friday, April 24, 2015

Will Richardson is attending

30 APR
Penn. School Librarians Associaion

Hershey, PA · Thursday, April 30, 2015

Will Richardson is attending

May 2015
06 MAY
Solution Tree Digital Learning

Naples, FL · Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Will Richardson is attending

13 MAY
Shippensburg School District

Shippensburg, PA · Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Will Richardson is attending

14 MAY
Atlantic Expo

New York, NY · Thursday, May 14, 2015

Will Richardson is attending

21 MAY
Solution Tree Schools for Modern Learning Workshop

Hobart, Tazmania · Thursday, May 21, 2015

Will Richardson is attending

June 2015
03 JUN
Innovation Summit

Springfield (MO) School District · Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Will Richardson is attending

09 JUN
Indiana ELearning Conference

Mt. Vernon, IN · Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Will Richardson is attending

12 JUN
Klein (TX) School District

Klein, TX · Friday, June 12, 2015

Will Richardson is attending

27 JUN
ISTE

Philadelphia, PA · Saturday, June 27, 2015

Will Richardson is attending

July 2015
15 JUL
Parkland SD Admin Retreat

Schnecksville, PA · Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Will Richardson is attending

27 JUL
Beech Grove Schools

Beech Grove, IN · Monday, July 27, 2015

Will Richardson is attending

30 JUL
IU 20 Admin Workshop

Bethlehem, Pa · Thursday, July 30, 2015

Will Richardson is attending

August 2015
14 AUG
iii2015

Melbourne, AU · Friday, August 14, 2015

Will Richardson is attending

22 AUG
IWBNet Conference

Melbourne, AU · Saturday, August 22, 2015

Will Richardson is attending

September 2015
01 SEP
St. Clair County Learning Symposium

Marysville, MI · Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Will Richardson is attending

load more