Justin Love

South Elgin, IL

Wonderful, terrible things. Enjoy digging into problems and solving them with software. Also involved in martial arts and a condo board.

677
plans
16
subscriptions
12
subscribers
I watch their plans
Madison Ruby John McCaffrey Nola Stowe Alex Griffiths Olena Javorska Pascal Rettig Jeff Miller Chris Schnyder Jason Goodrich Chris Campbell Mark Murphy Prakash Murthy Matthew O'Keefe Drew Houston Clint Nelsen
View All Past Plans
Next Week
28 AUG
Toastmasters in Dens A & B

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, August 28, 2014

Justin Love is attending

29 AUG
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, August 29, 2014

Justin Love is attending

29 AUG
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, August 29, 2014

Justin Love is attending

Next Month
11 SEP
Toastmasters in the Council Chamber

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, September 11, 2014

Justin Love is attending

12 SEP
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, September 12, 2014

Justin Love is attending

12 SEP
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, September 12, 2014

Justin Love is attending

17 SEP
Talk about our businesses

Elgin Technology Center · Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Justin Love is attending

25 SEP
Toastmasters in Dens A & B

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, September 25, 2014

Justin Love is attending

26 SEP
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, September 26, 2014

Justin Love is attending

26 SEP
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, September 26, 2014

Justin Love is attending

October 2014
09 OCT
Toastmasters in the Council Chamber

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, October 9, 2014

Justin Love is attending

10 OCT
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, October 10, 2014

Justin Love is attending

10 OCT
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, October 10, 2014

Justin Love is attending

15 OCT
Talk about our businesses

Elgin Technology Center · Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Justin Love is attending

24 OCT
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, October 24, 2014

Justin Love is attending

24 OCT
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, October 24, 2014

Justin Love is attending

November 2014
07 NOV
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, November 7, 2014

Justin Love is attending