Justin Love

South Elgin, IL

Wonderful, terrible things. Enjoy digging into problems and solving them with software. Also involved in martial arts and a condo board.

777
plans
16
subscriptions
12
subscribers
I watch their plans
Madison Ruby John McCaffrey Nola Stowe Alex Griffiths Olena Javorska Pascal Rettig Jeff Miller Chris Schnyder Jason Goodrich Chris Campbell Mark Murphy Prakash Murthy Matthew O'Keefe Drew Houston Clint Nelsen
View All Past Plans
Friday
31 JUL
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, July 31, 2015

Justin Love is attending

Next Month
13 AUG
Toastmasters in the Council Chamber

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, August 13, 2015

Justin Love is attending

14 AUG
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, August 14, 2015

Justin Love is attending

25 AUG
React JS

Enova · Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Justin Love is attending

27 AUG
Toastmasters in Dens A & B

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, August 27, 2015

Justin Love is attending

28 AUG
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, August 28, 2015

Justin Love is attending

September 2015
10 SEP
Toastmasters in the Council Chamber

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, September 10, 2015

Justin Love is attending

11 SEP
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, September 11, 2015

Justin Love is attending

24 SEP
Toastmasters in Dens A & B

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, September 24, 2015

Justin Love is attending

25 SEP
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, September 25, 2015

Justin Love is attending

October 2015
08 OCT
Toastmasters in the Council Chamber

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, October 8, 2015

Justin Love is attending

09 OCT
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, October 9, 2015

Justin Love is attending

22 OCT
Toastmasters in Dens A & B

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, October 22, 2015

Justin Love is attending

23 OCT
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, October 23, 2015

Justin Love is attending

November 2015
06 NOV
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, November 6, 2015

Justin Love is attending

12 NOV
Toastmasters in the Council Chamber

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, November 12, 2015

Justin Love is attending

20 NOV
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, November 20, 2015

Justin Love is attending

26 NOV
Toastmasters in Dens A & B

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, November 26, 2015

Justin Love is attending

December 2015
04 DEC
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, December 4, 2015

Justin Love is attending

10 DEC
Toastmasters in the Council Chamber

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, December 10, 2015

Justin Love is attending

load more