Justin Love

South Elgin, IL

Wonderful, terrible things. Enjoy digging into problems and solving them with software. Also involved in martial arts and a condo board.

763
plans
16
subscriptions
12
subscribers
I watch their plans
Madison Ruby John McCaffrey Nola Stowe Alex Griffiths Olena Javorska Pascal Rettig Jeff Miller Chris Schnyder Jason Goodrich Chris Campbell Mark Murphy Prakash Murthy Matthew O'Keefe Drew Houston Clint Nelsen
View All Past Plans
Next Week
28 MAY
Business After Hours - Networking

25N Coworking · Thursday, May 28, 2015

Justin Love is attending

28 MAY
Toastmasters in Dens A & B

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, May 28, 2015

Justin Love is attending

Next Month
05 JUN
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, June 5, 2015

Justin Love is attending

11 JUN
Toastmasters in the Council Chamber

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, June 11, 2015

Justin Love is attending

19 JUN
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, June 19, 2015

Justin Love is attending

23 JUN
TBD

Enova · Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Justin Love is attending

25 JUN
Toastmasters in Dens A & B

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, June 25, 2015

Justin Love is attending

July 2015
03 JUL
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, July 3, 2015

Justin Love is attending

09 JUL
Toastmasters in the Council Chamber

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, July 9, 2015

Justin Love is attending

17 JUL
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, July 17, 2015

Justin Love is attending

23 JUL
Toastmasters in Dens A & B

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, July 23, 2015

Justin Love is attending

31 JUL
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, July 31, 2015

Justin Love is attending

August 2015
13 AUG
Toastmasters in the Council Chamber

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, August 13, 2015

Justin Love is attending

14 AUG
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, August 14, 2015

Justin Love is attending

27 AUG
Toastmasters in Dens A & B

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, August 27, 2015

Justin Love is attending

28 AUG
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, August 28, 2015

Justin Love is attending

September 2015
10 SEP
Toastmasters in the Council Chamber

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, September 10, 2015

Justin Love is attending

11 SEP
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, September 11, 2015

Justin Love is attending

24 SEP
Toastmasters in Dens A & B

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, September 24, 2015

Justin Love is attending

25 SEP
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, September 25, 2015

Justin Love is attending

load more