Justin Love

South Elgin, IL

Wonderful, terrible things. Enjoy digging into problems and solving them with software. Also involved in martial arts and a condo board.

752
plans
16
subscriptions
12
subscribers
I watch their plans
Madison Ruby John McCaffrey Nola Stowe Alex Griffiths Olena Javorska Pascal Rettig Jeff Miller Chris Schnyder Jason Goodrich Chris Campbell Mark Murphy Prakash Murthy Matthew O'Keefe Drew Houston Clint Nelsen
View All Past Plans
Next Week
09 APR
Toastmasters in the Council Chamber

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, April 9, 2015

Justin Love is attending

10 APR
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, April 10, 2015

Justin Love is attending

This Month
18 APR
Chicago Code Camp 2015

Illinois Institute of Technology · Saturday, April 18, 2015

Justin Love is attending

23 APR
Toastmasters in Dens A & B

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, April 23, 2015

Justin Love is attending

24 APR
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, April 24, 2015

Justin Love is attending

28 APR
Building a basic Angular 1.x app

Enova · Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Justin Love is attending

Next Month
08 MAY
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, May 8, 2015

Justin Love is attending

14 MAY
Toastmasters in the Council Chamber

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, May 14, 2015

Justin Love is attending

19 MAY
TBD

Enova · Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Justin Love is attending

22 MAY
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, May 22, 2015

Justin Love is attending

28 MAY
Toastmasters in Dens A & B

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, May 28, 2015

Justin Love is attending

June 2015
05 JUN
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, June 5, 2015

Justin Love is attending

11 JUN
Toastmasters in the Council Chamber

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, June 11, 2015

Justin Love is attending

19 JUN
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, June 19, 2015

Justin Love is attending

23 JUN
TBD

Enova · Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Justin Love is attending

25 JUN
Toastmasters in Dens A & B

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, June 25, 2015

Justin Love is attending

July 2015
03 JUL
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, July 3, 2015

Justin Love is attending

09 JUL
Toastmasters in the Council Chamber

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, July 9, 2015

Justin Love is attending

17 JUL
Tech Lunch

Elgin Technology Center · Friday, July 17, 2015

Justin Love is attending

23 JUL
Toastmasters in Dens A & B

St. Charles City Hall · Thursday, July 23, 2015

Justin Love is attending

load more