Xin Chung

New York, New York

Open. Simple. Generous + Pragmatic. Loving. Learning. Human.

33
plans
66
subscriptions
32
subscribers
I watch their plans
Beth Newill Mary-Margaret Walker Jeff Freedman Florian Gottschall Geneva Grainger Berrie Pelser Guy Bendov Shirley Yang Flora Wynn Ken Brady Aileen Sim Monika Kochhar Strenitz Alisa Ng Keith Siilats Carolyn Gerin
Way in the Past
05 MAY
The 99% Conference

242 W 41st St, New York, NY 10018 · Thursday, May 5, 2011

Xin Chung is attending

28 APR
Gel Conference

New York, NY · Thursday, April 28, 2011

ConferenceBasics.com is attending and Xin Chung is attending

11 MAR
SXSW 2011

Austin Convention Center · Friday, March 11, 2011

Eric Keosky-Smith is attending and Xin Chung is attending

08 FEB
Steve Blank at the Commonwealth Club

Commonwealth Club of California · Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Steve Blank is attending and Xin Chung is attending

20 JAN
Inside the Founder's Studio with Matt Meeker

New York, NY · Thursday, January 20, 2011

Sandro Pugliese is attending and Xin Chung is attending

17 DEC
Master Control to All Users: see TRON

AMC Loew 1998 Broadway (between 67th St & 68th St) · Friday, December 17, 2010

Xin Chung is attending

31 OCT
Mountain Biking

New York, New York · Sunday, October 31, 2010

Xin Chung is attending

31 OCT
House warming

· Sunday, October 31, 2010

Xin Chung is attending

30 OCT
Halloween Party

New York, New York · Saturday, October 30, 2010

Xin Chung is attending

16 OCT
Fall Hiking

Norwalk, Connecticut · Saturday, October 16, 2010

Xin Chung is attending

16 OCT
Beach Party

Norwalk, Connecticut · Saturday, October 16, 2010

Xin Chung is attending

09 OCT
Shoot some pool

New York, New York · Saturday, October 9, 2010

Xin Chung is attending

08 OCT
Warm Gun: Designing Happiness

Mission Bay Conference Center · Friday, October 8, 2010

Dave McClure is attending and Xin Chung is attending

load more