Xavier Moisant

Paris, Ile de France, France

Entre Rouen et Paris sans doute.

22
plans
26
subscriptions
109
subscribers
I watch their plans
Lucile Reynard Cedric Ingrand Michelle Chmielewski Raphael Labbé Alexis Rollin Saint-Paul Sabine C. Luc Legay Myriam R Axelle TESSANDIER Martin Menu petitesphrases Christophe Ducamp JM Planche Charles Liebert
Way in the Past
08 DEC
Boutique éphémère Gobi

La Ruche, 84 quai de Jemmapes, 75010 Paris · Thursday, December 8, 2011

Xavier Moisant is attending

04 NOV
HackDay Paris

La Ruche · Friday, November 4, 2011

Xavier Moisant is attending

21 OCT
Pactepme Microsoft / SNCF

Microsoft issy · Friday, October 21, 2011

Xavier Moisant is attending

20 OCT
Takashi Murakami : "Homage to Yves Klein"

Galerie Emmanuel Perrotin · Thursday, October 20, 2011

Xavier Moisant is attending

17 OCT
Journée mondiale du refus de la misère

Partout dans le monde · Monday, October 17, 2011

Xavier Moisant is attending

14 SEP
Green Twitt Apéro

· Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Xavier Moisant is attending

06 SEP
#twittdarouen

Rouen · Tuesday, September 6, 2011

Xavier Moisant is attending

25 MAY
1ère édition des "Amphis" de GIW, soirées de conférence et de networking

Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers (métro Arts et Métiers, L3+L11) · Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Xavier Moisant is attending

12 APR
Fair Cone Night

À Paris et en live sur Facebook · Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Xavier Moisant is attending

07 APR
Prix Innover Entreprendre - Guy Kawasaki à ESCP Europe !

ESCP Europe Paris Campus - Amphi Vital Roux, 79 avenue de la République 75011 Paris (métro ligne 3: Rue Saint Maur) · Thursday, April 7, 2011

Xavier Moisant is attending

07 FEB
La curation, avenir du web ?

Salle Paul Delouvrier Conseil régional d'Île-de-France · Monday, February 7, 2011

cedric giorgi is attending and Xavier Moisant is attending

08 DEC
LeWeb’10, Paris

Les Docks, Paris · Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Loic Le Meur is attending and Xavier Moisant is attending

04 DEC
Green Innovation Barcamp @ Paris

ESCP-Europe · Saturday, December 4, 2010

Xavier Moisant is attending

15 NOV
La Fête de l'Entrepreneur 2010

ESCP Europe Paris Campus · Monday, November 15, 2010

Xavier Moisant is attending

21 OCT
Foire Internationale d'Art Contemporain 2010

Grand Palais - Cour Carrée du Louvre - Jardins des Tuileries · Thursday, October 21, 2010

Xavier Moisant is attending

29 SEP
Open World Forum 2010

Paris · Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Dominique Piotet is attending and Xavier Moisant is attending

load more