Yair Flicker

Baltimore, MD

President of SmartLogic Solutions: www.smartlogicsolutions.com

21
plans
26
subscriptions
30
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jerry Biehl Patti Chan Brent Halliburton Patrick Roanhouse Obie Lokesh Dhakar Dave Troy Ian McFarland Bryan Liles Greg Gershman Paul Kauders Paul Capestany Ed Schmalzle Ben Kutil Michael Jovel
Way in the Past
25 SEP
Baltimore's fourth ciclovia

Roland Park · Sunday, September 25, 2011

Yair Flicker is attending

24 JUN
A Little Night Music

Spotlighters Theatre · Friday, June 24, 2011

Yair Flicker is attending

24 JUN
June Critical Mass

The Washington Monument · Friday, June 24, 2011

Yair Flicker is attending

19 JUN
tubing o'clock - it's summer: get wet

gun powder falls · Sunday, June 19, 2011

Yair Flicker is attending

16 JUN
Ignite Baltimore #8

The Ottobar · Thursday, June 16, 2011

Yair Flicker is attending

16 MAY
Ignite RailsConf 2011

Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel · Monday, May 16, 2011

Yair Flicker is attending

16 MAY
BohConf 2011

Baltimore, MD · Monday, May 16, 2011

Yair Flicker is attending

07 MAY
Summer Kick Off Party

Fort McHenry National Monument · Saturday, May 7, 2011

Yair Flicker is attending

06 MAY
Seis De Mayo Party

Eric's House · Friday, May 6, 2011

Yair Flicker is attending

29 APR
Young Alumni Tent Party: Alumni Weekend 2011

Bloomberg Courtyard Tent, Homewood Campus. · Friday, April 29, 2011

Yair Flicker is attending

15 APR
Baltimore Startup Weekend

ETC (Fri + Sat), UMD BioPark (Sun) · Friday, April 15, 2011

Yair Flicker is attending

09 APR
Ed & Sarah Moving + BBQ

319 S Durham ST · Saturday, April 9, 2011

Yair Flicker is attending

16 FEB
InvestMaryland Day

Miller Senate Office Building · Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Yair Flicker is attending

12 FEB
The Superland Stage Band @ Joe Squared

Joe Squared · Saturday, February 12, 2011

Yair Flicker is attending

02 FEB
IPO's and IPA's

Brewers Art · Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Yair Flicker is attending

27 JAN
ETC Happy Hour

The Fieldhouse, Canton · Thursday, January 27, 2011

Yair Flicker is attending