Yvette Kibwika

Jacksonville, Florida, United States

Student

52
plans
0
subscriptions
1
subscribers
Way in the Past
20 AUG
Gullah/Geechee Nation International Music & Movement Festival 2010

African American Research Library & Cultural Center & Devloe Park · Friday, August 20, 2010

Yvette Kibwika is attending

14 APR
Osprey Radio Presents Osprey Woodstock 2010

UNF Student Union Amp · Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Yvette Kibwika is attending

08 APR
Euphoria-The Pastel Affair

Euphoria 2nd Thursday at Cuba Libre · Thursday, April 8, 2010

Yvette Kibwika is attending

08 APR
NAACP Meeting & Elections

Bldg. 50 · Thursday, April 8, 2010

Yvette Kibwika is attending

07 APR
U.S. ARMY Health Professions Scholars

Bldg.2, Room 1100- The NEW Career Service Office · Wednesday, April 7, 2010

Yvette Kibwika is attending

06 APR
Baseball, UNF Vs. FSU

Jacksonville Baseball Grounds · Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Yvette Kibwika is attending

02 APR
The Krimson Klimax

City Hall Pub · Friday, April 2, 2010

Yvette Kibwika is attending

28 MAR
Xi Lambda presents: N.U.P.E. Kappa Week 2010

University of North Florida · Sunday, March 28, 2010

Yvette Kibwika is attending

27 MAR
BlueCross BlueShield's Innovation & Ideation Workshop

Student Union Ballrooms · Saturday, March 27, 2010

Yvette Kibwika is attending

26 MAR
FOREVER YOUNG FRIDAYS

JBar in the Omni Hotel · Friday, March 26, 2010

Yvette Kibwika is attending

24 MAR
Rebound of a Nation: Hoop 4 Haiti

UNF Village Basketball Courts · Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Yvette Kibwika is attending

21 MAR
QUE World Order: Omega Week 2010

University of North Florida · Sunday, March 21, 2010

Yvette Kibwika is attending

20 MAR
Battle of the Best Dance Competition Round 3 hosted by Adimu

Blanche Ely High School · Saturday, March 20, 2010

Yvette Kibwika is attending

14 MAR
Porgy and Bess

Dade County Auditorium · Sunday, March 14, 2010

Yvette Kibwika is attending

13 MAR
Virtue Knowledge and Self Control Conference

3620 Bedford Rd Jacksonville, Fl 32207 Cuba Hunter Park · Saturday, March 13, 2010

Yvette Kibwika is attending

10 MAR
Peace Corps Information Session

Student Union Bldg (58/3804) · Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Yvette Kibwika is attending

06 MAR
...The Candy Apple iCabaret...

Mill Cove Golf Club · Saturday, March 6, 2010

Yvette Kibwika is attending

05 MAR
19th Annual International Dinner Dance

UNF University Center, Banquet Hall · Friday, March 5, 2010

Yvette Kibwika is attending

03 MAR
Leadership at the Movies

Coggin College 42-1020 (Stein Auditorium) · Wednesday, March 3, 2010

Yvette Kibwika is attending

load more