zombie hackers

salt lake city

a weekly nerd all-nighter in Salt Lake City

10
plans
7
subscriptions
17
subscribers
I watch their plans
Gilbert Lee Chris Mayfield Pete Lasko Rob Foster Jessica Barnett Thom Allen Zach
Way in the Past
03 FEB
Zombie Hacknight

Coffee Connection - Coffee Shop & Free WIFI - Salt Lake City, UT · Thursday, February 3, 2011

zombie hackers is attending

02 SEP
Zombie Hacknight

Coffee Connection - Coffee Shop & Free WIFI - Salt Lake City, UT · Thursday, September 2, 2010

zombie hackers is attending

03 AUG
Zombie Brain Buffet

Coffee Connection - Coffee Shop & Free WIFI - Salt Lake City, UT · Tuesday, August 3, 2010

zombie hackers is attending

30 JUL
OMGWTFBBQ

North Canyon Park, Bountiful, UT 84010 · Friday, July 30, 2010

zombie hackers is attending

27 JUL
Zombie Hack Night

Coffee Connection - Coffee Shop & Free WIFI - Salt Lake City, UT · Tuesday, July 27, 2010

zombie hackers is attending

20 JUL
Zombie Hack Night

Salt Lake Coffee Connection · Tuesday, July 20, 2010

zombie hackers is attending

13 JUL
Zombie Hack Night

Salt Lake Coffee Connection · Tuesday, July 13, 2010

zombie hackers is attending

06 JUL
Impromptu hack night

Salt Lake Coffee Connection · Tuesday, July 6, 2010

zombie hackers is attending

08 APR
faction. halo. til dawn.

dustin's · Thursday, April 8, 2010

zombie hackers is attending

01 APR
Faction: hot tub time machine

megaplex · Thursday, April 1, 2010

zombie hackers is attending